Good night

Its night time here and I have a huge headache right now. I feel like my stomach is upside down and im very depressed.

I think one of the most saddest feelings is when you feel abandoned. You keep thinking…maybe there’s hope. Maybe he/she never left me at all. Its all a misunderstanding!
But…as days go by that hope starts to disappear and you feel devastated and miserable as ever. I feel awfully sad and i dont think anything could comfort me.

I recently lost a very close friend of mine (this is not why i feel abandoned lol, thats another story) not lost as in like she passed away or she left the country…she didnt go anywhere. But our hearts drifted apart and now i dont even know if we call ourselves friends. We were so close abd we used to talk almost everyday for two years…now we RARELY talk. And that saddens me. Why im talking about her is because she would be able to comfort me…but we’re not friends anymore so there isnt anyone sticking up for me and being my friend. The word ‘lonely’ or ‘alone’ has such a strong power. 😔

Hopefully in the morning i’ll be able to wake up fresh and forget about all my worries.
Thats it gals…if you have ever felt the same way as i am feeling right now 😘 i feel so much better knowing that im not alone.

Leave a Reply

