Long Time No See

Oh my god wow!~ How long has it been since i last wrote? Urghh im sorry D: I’ve been wanting to write but then there are so many things that distract me from what i want to do.  I will try try try my very best to keep updating this blog! The reason why im always trying to write is because i like reading what i wrote long time ago and i want to see how i changed from that time till now. You guys should try it too! It brings back sweeet memories! I love feeling nostalgic. That is why i always go through my picture albums once in a while.

So….. i had four tests this week: Economics and Maths test on Wednesday and Chemistry and Biology test on Thursday.

I got my Economics test today and i was very surprised because i scored the highest in the class! 😀 The average mark of the class was 60+ as this is our first year learning the subject and it was quite confusing. So when I received my paper I was very happy. I thank myself and the Universe for all I have and I will continue to aim and score higher. I got four wrong for my MCQs so I hope that in my next Econs test i will get only ONE wrong. LEtS DO THISSSS ❤

Maths test was super duper hard and I had to rush everything because I hate not being to able to finish the exam paper within the time given. I get really pissed off haha! :3 Anyways i was the first one to finish it because i did it very simply and I gave up. I hope that I wont get tooo low :/

I was so angry when I realised that i made a VERY VERY stupid mistake for my Biology test! 😡 The question was worth so many marks and I totally messed up! :O D: 😥 urghhhh. Well there’s next time I guess…

Chemistry test was alright, I hope that I got quite high! But Im a little afraid to have high expectations because I HATE DISAPPOINTMENT.

Today’s Chap Goh Mei, which is the last day of the Lunar New Year and the Chinese call that day Chap Goh Mei. All of my Chinese friends are going out to big dinners with all their family and Im so envoius. Imagine all the gooooooood food ❤ Koreans celebrate it too but unfortunately all my relatives are in Korea so there’s no fun celebrating the last day of lunar New Year with only 3 of my family members.

This will be the end of my post! See you soon! I will write again.

Leave a Reply

