Urgh

Hey guys its been a while since i wrote so im sorry (im always apologising haha) i guess i should find a way to make time and be commited to this whole blogging thing. The number of followers have been increasing and if you’re not a ghost follower then i would like to give you a big big hug for even taking time to read my blog lol! I love reading blogs and at school today, i was reading blogs with a friend (i was on essena’s and sjana’s blog while smee was on cheesy’s blog) i realised how cool it was to be blogging…and imagine how amazing it would be to become a famous blogger! Thats not a dream of mine but i want to keep blogging so i can always look back and cherish the moments of the past written in words.

The title is ‘urgh’ because i just fought with my mum (as usual) and i wanted to do something to calm myself and this is surprisingly therapeutic! I am a person who’s quite short tempered and impatient. I tend to burst out of anger and scream at people and agh its…not good. So thats a definitely not a pretty side of me but, everyone has a bad side. We’re only humans!

However even with all these bad sides in everybody, its so important to learn to CONTROL and learn to VENT it out in a GOOD way. I realise that most of the things that people squabble about which kinda always lead to fights and periods of ignoring each other and b*tching behind their backs and all these mean stuff…is so not worth it!!!! The reason why i just fought with my mum was because i was annoyed at myself as i couldnt stop hiccuping but i was lazy to get water sooo i threw my phone on the table and let my frustration out….which obviously made my mum mad and she screamed at me, “whats wrong with you?!?? Why would you throw your phone on the table!??!” And of course it might not sound as loud and annoying as when u read it but it was. 😦

I think one of the most important things to tackle in life for me, is to overcome this everyday frustration because first of all, it spreads to people around you and you’d be like a grumpy virus infecting everyone when it could be so much better if you went around spreading happiness to the world and fill everyone with laughter and pure joy!!

It might be easy for some easy going people but this is something that is a HUGEEEE challenge for me since forever ago. I’ve been trying to change my personality but i think that it’s a little worse this year. Its gonna take a while for me to overcome this; hopefully reduce significantly or get rid of it, but i dont want to stop.

Besides if i do get over this challenge, my personality will improve by 100000% because that is the main problem in my life, in my body and in my mind.

I know that the moment when i stop getting so frustrated and mad all the time, its gonna be a big change for me (for the better obviously) and i will start to love myself as well as everyone else. This is the progress of overcoming my challenge and my QOTD is what is YOUR challenge? Is there something in your personality that you want to change or maybe its the way you walk or your posture or whatever it is find the root of the problem and dont stop till you solve it! Good luck, to you and me ❤

Leave a Reply

