Candle obsession

I think i have a candle obsession guys!!!! They dont sell bath and bodyworks nor yankee candles here, or at least its hard to get them easily here but i went to Singapore recently with my friends and entered Bath and Bodyworks for the first time and i fell in love!

I couldnt buy a lot of things but i did buy one candle and i know that the next time i go i will buy like 10 more or sth haha! I have mahogany teakwood burning in my room now. I really wanted wasabi apple really badly but they didnt have it in a small size and i wasnt sure what my mum would say if i spent all my money on candles haha 🙂 which was why i didnt buy wasabi apple but i know that the next time i go i will definitely buy that.

Theres actually no point of this post but yeah haha. I love candles!!!

Leave a Reply

