It’s been some time…

Hiiiii it’s been over a year since I’ve written on this blog. This feels so refreshing; writing after so long and rereading my old posts. I almost cant believe how easily I came back to my blog after all this while. A quick update + my perspectives on certain issues I’m into is on the wayyy.

So, I’m in my fourth semester in ADP right now and I’m taking Cross-cultural Communication, French for Culture and Communication 1, General Psychology and Statistics for Business. I’m a vice president for Gravitas, the student union for the ADP community, and I’m an active member in the TUSO fam as a violinist! An upcoming concert: Triplet Concert is on May 6th where we’re collaborating with Sunway Uni and Monash Uni + some SPO people. Got vip tickets for ma famille yays.

I really do feel like I’ve gotten a stronger grip around my life compared to the last year, 2016. It took a while for me to realize how my life was going in a haywire crazy all-over-the-place direction with my physical health, mental health + emotional crashes, sleep, time management, stress stress stress, homesickness, friendship. In fact, I actually sought professional help at a hospital and fortunately, my parents ended up supporting me after some time of adjusting and we’ve grown closer imo 🙂

Leave a Reply

